No. We do not store any files or have any servers.
If you have Premium Pass and choose to enable cloud backup, the files are backed up in your own iCloud storage, so that you can restore files if your phone is ever lost or broken. We are never able to see your files.
We also have no user accounts and store no identifiable information.